Position Name & Email
USCIS District 23

 

Neil Sheff, info@sheffimmigration.com

Ellen Ma Lee, ellenmalee@msn.com

Robert Blanco, rblanco@wolfsdorf.com

Asylum Violetta Beyder, vbeyderesq@gmail.com

Jenna Gilbert, gilbertj@humanrightsfirst.org

Anna Danielian, anna.danielian@gmail.com

ICE Valerie Curtis-Diop, valerie@adilalaw.com

Raul Godinez, regodinez@msn.com

Araceli S. Perez-Brizo, araceli@raulgomezlaw.com

Irma Perez, irma@irmaperezlaw.com

Angela Fontova, fontovaangela330@gmail.com

CBP Paul Herzog, prherzog@earthlink.net

Ron Matten, Ron@Matten-Law.com

Jordi Bayer, JBayer@Fragomen.com

Lisa Smith, lisa@smithsmithattorney.com

EOIR Sabrina Damast, sabrinadamast@gmail.com

Monica Mansouri, monica.mansouri@gmail.com

Erika Roman, Erika_Roman@hotmail.com

Patrick Valdez, patrick@valdez-law.com

Roxana Muro, roxanamuro@hotmail.com

Consular Talia Shulman, talia@goldlawgroup.legal

Edith Nazarin, edith@berkelegal.com

DMV Nicolette Glazer, nicolette@glazerandglazer.com

Ginny Hsiao, ghsiao@gthlawgroup.com

LGBT Mark Catam, mark@catamlaw.com
NMD/ Law Student Ainsleigh Livezey, ALivezey@sostrinimmigration.com

Miho Murai, mihomuraiesq@yahoo.com

Joseph Tsang, jdtsang@tsangslaw.com

Jennifer Rozdzielski, Jennifer@shusterman.com

UPL Karen Tumlin, karenctumlin@gmail.com
Pro Bono Melissa Wong, melissa@humanrightsattorney.com

Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com

Essay Contest Ola Mohamed, ola@akimmigration.com
Congressional Advocacy Alice Yardum-Hunter, alice@yardum-hunter.com

Eric Dominguez, edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

Linda Nakamura, lindanakamura@gmail.com

State Advocacy Parviz Malakouti, pmalakouti@gmail.com
Media Ally Bolour, ally@americanvisas.net

John Manley, jmanleylaw@gmail.com

Alexander Carl, alex@americanvisas.net

Litigation Gihan Thomas, gihanthomaslaw@yahoo.com

Hong Li, hongliusa@hotmail.com

Xavier Rosas, XRosas@supportkind.org

 

Ethics

 

Helen Sklar, helen@sggimmigration.com

 

Executive Board: 2019-2020 Term