Position Name & Email
USCIS District 23 Gabriela Pinto Vega, gabriela@gpvimmigration.com

Ellen Ma Lee, ellenmalee@msn.com

Neil Sheff, info@sheffimmigration.com

Asylum Jenna Gilbert, gilbertj@humanrightsfirst.org

Sameen Ahmadnia, sahmadnia@clarkhill.com

ICE Daniela Hernandez Chong Choy, daniela@lawoffice-dhchongcuy.com

Juliana Mojica, mojicajuliana2018@gmail.com

Valerie Curtis-Diop, valerie@adilalaw.com

CBP Erika Roman, erika@elrlawgroup.com

Lisa Smith, lisa@smithsmithattorney.com

Cliff Rosenthal, crosenthal@wolfsdorf.com

EOIR Monica Mansouri, monica@monicamansourilaw.com

Raul Godinez,  raul@godinezlegal.com

Juliana Garcia, juliana@alamilaw.com

Consular David Fullmer, dfullmer@wolfsdorf.com

Daniel Huang, daniel@havenlawgroup.net

Jonathan Weiss, jweiss@hwangweiss.com

DMV Nicolette Glazer, nicolette@glazerandglazer.com
LGBT Jesus Saucedo, jesusesaucedo@outlook.com
NMD/ Law Student Katie Czapanskiy (NMD), CzapanskiyK@humanrightsfirst.org

Joseph Tsang (Law Student), jdtsang@tsangslaw.com

UPL Jose Diaz, ose@alamilaw.com
Pro Bono Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com
Essay Contest Belma Demirovic Chinchoy, belma@immigrationgc.com
Congressional Advocacy Linda Nakamura, lindanakamura@gmail.com

Eric Dominguez, edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

Alice Yardum-Hunter, alice@yardum-hunter.com

State Advocacy Mayank Mohan, Mayank_mg@yahoo.com

Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com

Media John Manley, jmanleylaw@gmail.com

Eli Kantor, eli@elikantorlaw.com

Litigation Gihan Thomas, g.thomas@gihanthomaslaw.com

Scott Emerick, scott@americanvisas.net

Jennifer Rozdzielski, jennifer@jrvisalaw.com

Ethics Valerie Ibe, Valerie@cvalerieibe-law.com
Diversity & Inclusion Ban Al-wardi ban@alwardilaw.com