Position Name & Email
USCIS District 23 Neil Sheff, info@sheffimmigration.com

Ellen Ma Lee, ellenmalee@msn.com

Gabriela Pinto Vega, gabriela@gpvimmigration.com

Asylum Judith Wood, judy@igc.org

Jenna Gilbert, gilbertj@humanrightsfirst.org

Anna Danielian, anna.danielian@gmail.com

Nabil Atalla, nabil@atallalaw.com

Ahmadnia Sameen, sahmadnia@clarkhill.com

ICE Valerie Curtis-Diop, valerie@adilalaw.com

Raul Godinez, regodinez@msn.com

Juliana Mojica, mojicajuliana2018@gmail.com

CBP Jordi Bayer, JBayer@Fragomen.com

Lisa Smith, lisa@smithsmithattorney.com

Cliff Rosenthal, crosenthal@wolfsdorf.com

EOIR Curtis Pierce, greencard523@gmail.com

David Illions,  illionsdavid@hotmail.com

Noreen Barcena, Noreen@barcenalaw.com

Consular Zhao Guo, zguo@visatopia.com

Amber Heffner, amber@amberheffnerlaw.com

Violetta Beyder, vbeyderesq@gmail.com

DMV Nicolette Glazer, nicolette@glazerandglazer.com
LGBT Anna Danielian, anna.danielian@gmail.com
NMD/ Law Student Joseph Tsang, jdtsang@tsangslaw.com

Mark Catam, mark@catamlaw.com                        

Demis Camacho, dcamacho@ccoc.org

UPL Nabil Atalla, nabil@atallalaw.com
Pro Bono Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com

Hari Heerekar, hari@heerekarlaw.com

Essay Contest Samantha Jimenez, sjimenez1625@gmail.com
Congressional Advocacy Alice Yardum-Hunter, alice@yardum-hunter.com

Eric Dominguez, edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

Linda Nakamura, lindanakamura@gmail.com

State Advocacy Mayank Mohan, Mayank_mg@yahoo.com

Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com

Media Ally Bolour, ally@americanvisas.net

John Manley, jmanleylaw@gmail.com

J. Gabriel Castro, Gabriel.castro@tsmimmigration.com

Litigation Megan Guzman, mguzman@hirson.com

Brian Green, briangreen@greenusimmigration.com

Jennifer Rozdzielski, jrozdzielski@clarkhill.com

Ethics Helen Sklar, helen@sggimmigration.com

Executive Board