Position Name & Email
USCIS District 23

 

Neil Sheff, info@sheffimmigration.com

Ellen Ma Lee, ellenmalee@msn.com

Robert Blanco, rblanco@wolfsdorf.com

Asylum Akram Abusharar, akram@abushararlaw.com

Violetta Beyder, vbeyderesq@gmail.com

Judith Wood, judy@igc.org

Jenna Gilbert, gilbertj@humanrightsfirst.org

ICE Valerie Curtis-Diop, valerie@adilalaw.com

Raul Godinez, regodinez@msn.com

Araceli S. Perez-Brizo, araceli@raulgomezlaw.com

Irma Perez, irma@irmaperezlaw.com

CBP David Strashnoy, david@sggimmigration.com

Que Hirschi, QHirschi@shusterman.com

EOIR Sabrina Damast, sabrinadamast@gmail.com

Roger Ponce, rogerslistservs@gmail.com

Monica Mansouri, monica.mansouri@gmail.com

Erika Roman, Erika_Roman@hotmail.com

Consular Michael David, md.lawfirm@icloud.com

Xiaojie Meng, xmeng@songmenglaw.com

DMV Nicolette Glazer, nicolette@glazerandglazer.com
LGBT Emily Allen, eallen@fragomen.com

Laily Boutaleb, laily@boutaleblaw.com

Mark Catam, mark@catamlaw.com

NMD/ Law Student Ainsleigh Livezey, ALivezey@sostrinimmigration.com

Adeline Daher, adeline@lokewalsh.com

Miho Murai, mihomuraiesq@yahoo.com

Paola I. Neri, paola@alamilaw.com

Joseph Tsang, jdtsang@tsangslaw.com

UPL Vanita Cheung, cheungslaw@yahoo.com

Anna Danielian, anna.danielian@gmail.com

Princesherry Hechanova, immigration@hechanovalaw.com

Pro Bono Maka Hutson, mhutson@akingump.com

Melissa Wong, melissa@humanrightsattorney.com

Essay Contest Jenna Robinson, JRobinson@fragomen.com

Jennifer Lin, jenniferl@sggimmigration.com

Congressional Advocacy Alice Yardum-Hunter, alice@yardum-hunter.com

Eric Dominguez, edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

Linda Nakamura, lindanakamura@gmail.com

State Advocacy Atoosa Vakili, atoosa@usils.com

 

Media Ally Bolour, ally@americanvisas.net

John Manley, jmanleylaw@gmail.com

Alexander Carl, alex@americanvisas.net

Litigation Sabrina Damast, sabrinadamast@gmail.com

Gihan Thomas, gihanthomaslaw@yahoo.com

Amy Prokop Lenhert, AmyPL@sggimmigration.com

Megan Brewer, megan@tolchinimmigration.com

Practice Management Helen Sklar, helen@sggimmigration.com

Genie Doi, genie@immigrate.la

Maggie Castillo, maggiecastillolawfirm@gmail.com

Executive Board: 2018-2019 Term