Position Name & Email
USCIS District 23

 

Neil Sheff, info@sheffimmigration.com

Ellen Ma Lee, ellenmalee@msn.com

Robert Blanco, rblanco@wolfsdorf.com

Asylum Akram Abusharar, akram@abushararlaw.com

Violetta Beyder, vbeyderesq@gmail.com

Melissa Wong, melissa@sggimmigration.com

Emily Allen, Eallen@fragomen.com

ICE Valerie Curtis-Diop, valerie@adilalaw.com

Raul Godinez, regodinez@msn.com

Araceli S. Perez-Brizo, araceli@raulgomezlaw.com

Parvin Wiliani, Parvin@lawyerhelp4u.com

CBP Paul Herzog, prherzog@earthlink.net

Richard Yemm, ryemm@wolfsdorf.com

Darius Amiri, darius.amiri@gmail.com

EOIR Carlos R. Juelle, crjuelle@hjllp.com

Monica Mansouri, monica.mansouri@gmail.com

Erika Roman, Erika_Roman@hotmail.com

Consular Jeff Khurgel, jeff@khurgel.com

David Strashnoy, david@sggimmigration.com

Beth Persky, bethsarla@gmail.com

DMV Nicolette Glazer, nicolette@glazerandglazer.com
LGBT Rahul Soni, rahul@lokewalsh.com
NMD Que Hirschi, QHirschi@shuterman.com

Ainsleigh Livezey, ALivezey@sostrinimmigration.com

Cynthia Grande, cynthia@thegrandelawfirm.com

Law Student Owais Qazi, owais@iloausa.com

Miho Murai, mihomuraiesq@yahoo.com

Andrew Driggs, andrew@driggsimmigrationlaw.com

UPL Alan Diamante, adiamante@alandiamantelaw.com
Pro Bono Maka Hutson, mhutson@akingump.com

Sameera Sani, sameera@sggimmigration.com

Joyce L Noche, JoyceN@sggimmigration.com

Nareeneh Sohbatian, NSohbatian@winston.com

Essay Contest Jenna Robinson, JRobinson@fragomen.com
Congressional Advocacy Randy Steinberg, rsteinberg@judy-wood.com

Eric Dominguez, edominguez@hirsonimmigration.com

Linda Nakamura, lindanakamura@gmail.com

State Advocacy Alfredo Bonilla, alfredo@sggimmigration.com

Atoosa Vakili, atoosa@usils.com

Vanita Cheung, Cheungslaw@yahoo.com

Media Ally Bolour, ally@americanvisas.net

John Manley, jmanleylaw@gmail.com

Flavia Santos Lloyd, Flloyd@santoslloydlaw.com

Litigation Sabrina Damast, sabrinadamast@gmail.com

Gihan Thomas, gihanthomaslaw@yahoo.com

Amy Prokop Lenhert, AmyPL@sggimmigration.com

Practice Management Helen Sklar, helen@sggimmigration.com

Executive Board: 2017-2018 Term